[XML-DEV Mailing List Archive Home] [By Thread] [By Date] [Recent Entries] [Reply To This Message]

OASIS TCs host ebXML Webinar Week

  • From: "Dee Schur" <dee.schur@o...>
  • To: <xml-dev@l...>
  • Date: Thu, 10 May 2007 10:43:54 -0400

OASIS TCs host ebXML Webinar Week
TCs host ebXML Webinar Week

The OASIS ebXML Technical Committees will host a week of free webinars
devoted to the ebXML OASIS Standards (ISO 15000). A different standard will
be featured each day, Monday through Thursday, 4-7 June, at 3:00 PM GMT
(8:00 AM San Francisco, 11:00 AM Boston, and 4:00 PM London). Attend one or
all four. Learn about the current state of the standards from the people who
created them and who continue to advance this foundational work.

http://www.oasis-open.org/events/webinars/ebxml-2007.php




[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index]


PURCHASE STYLUS STUDIO ONLINE TODAY!

Purchasing Stylus Studio from our online shop is Easy, Secure and Value Priced!

Buy Stylus Studio Now

Download The World's Best XML IDE!

Accelerate XML development with our award-winning XML IDE - Download a free trial today!

Don't miss another message! Subscribe to this list today.
Email
First Name
Last Name
Company
Subscribe in XML format
RSS 2.0
Atom 0.3
 

Stylus Studio has published XML-DEV in RSS and ATOM formats, enabling users to easily subcribe to the list from their preferred news reader application.


Stylus Studio Sponsored Links are added links designed to provide related and additional information to the visitors of this website. they were not included by the author in the initial post. To view the content without the Sponsor Links please click here.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Trademarks
Free Stylus Studio XML Training:
W3C Member
Stylus Studio® and DataDirect XQuery ™are products from DataDirect Technologies, is a registered trademark of Progress Software Corporation, in the U.S. and other countries. © 2004-2013 All Rights Reserved.