Subject:Duplicated, unused nodes are removed when reopening the stylesheet Author:Minollo I. Date:29 Nov 2006 11:53 AM
If the duplicated nodes are used as targets in the mapping definition, they should not disappear from a working session to another. If they are unused, then they are garbage collected; looks like that's what you don't want to happen.
I'll add a PCR to have an option that allows duplicate/custom nodes to be preserved across sessions.